Resources

Madison Health

Dane County Mental Health Center — http://www.mhcdc.org/ crisis line 280-2600

Access Community Health Center — http://www.accesscommunityhealthcenters.org/

Madison Rape Crisis Center — http://www.danecountyrcc.com/

ARC Community Services — http://www.arcomserv.org/

Madison Domestic Abuse Intervention — http://www.abuseintervention.org/index.html crisis line 251-4445

Parental Stress Center — http://www.parentalstresscenter.org/ crisis line 241-2221

Youth Services/Briarpatch — http://www.youthsos.org/ crisis line 251-1126

Rainbow Project — http://www.rainbowproject.bizland.com/

Tellurian Recovery — http://www.tellurian.org/

Gateway Recovery — http://www.uwhealth.org/mentalhealthaddiction/programsandservices/11771

NewStart — http://www.meriter.com/mhs/hospital/newstart.htm

Madison GLBT

Outreach — http://www.outreachinc.com/

Our Lives Magazine — http://www.ourlivesmadison.com/

AIDS Network — http://www.aidsnetwork.org/

New Harvest — http://www.newharvestfoundation.org/

Madison PFLAG — http://www.pflag-madison.org/index2.htm

Q Law — http://www.qlaw.org/

Madison LGBT Business Alliance — http://www.lgbtalliance.org/

Club 5 — http://www.club-5.com/

Plan B Dance Club — http://www.planbmadison.com/

Woofs — http://www.woofsmadison.com/home.html

Dairyland Cowboys and Cowgirls — http://www.dcandc.org/

Dykes on Bikes — http://www.dykesonbikesmadison.com/frame.htm

Different Spokes — http://personalpages.tds.net/~rherbst/

Same Sex Parent Group — http://www.happybambino.com/page.asp?redir=aspx&pgid=150087

My Family Play Group — http://www.myfamilyplaygroup.com/My%20Family%20Playgroup%20about-us.htm

Rainbow Families WI — http://www.geocities.com/rainbowfamilieswisconsin/

Christopher Krimmer (Family Law) — http://www.b-rlaw.com/wisconsin-family-law-divorce-christopherkrimmer.html

Fair Wisconsin — http://www.fairwisconsin.com/

Madison Pride — http://www.madisonpride.org/

Perfect Harmony — http://www.perfectharmonychorus.org/

Proud Theater — http://www.proudtheater.org/

Queer Supper Club — http://qsc.madsupperclubs.org/

Ten Percent Society — http://tps.rso.wisc.edu/

Stage Q — http://www.stageq.com/

Four Lakes Bear — http://www.fourlakesbears.org/wordpress/

Frontiers — http://www.frontiersmadison.org/

Madison Gay Hockey — http://www.madisongayhockey.org/

LGBT Softball — http://www.ssblmadison.com/

Madison Rugby — http://www.minotaursrugby.org/MinotaursRugby/Home.html

Madison Gay Volleyball — http://www.madisonglbtvolleyball.com/

Transgender Support Group — http://www.thedailypage.com/theguide/details.php?event=197994

Le Dame Footwear — http://www.ledame.com/

Prescribing Trans Doctors — http://apps.uwhealth.org/locations/detail.jsp?locationId=120

Madison Alternative Sexuality

First Friday — http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MadisonFirstFriday/

Satyricon — http://www.satyriconmadison.org/

Madison Area Whipper Snappers — http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MadisonAreaWhippersnappers/

Sabbat de Sade — http://www.myspace.com/sabbatdesade

Madison Dungeon — http://www.madisondungeon.com/

Polyamory Weekly — http://polyweekly.com/

Ropecast — http://www.ropecast.net/

Madison Spank Fest — http://www.madtownspankfest.com/

Spank Festival WI — http://www.spankfestival.com/index.htm

Shibaricon — http://www.shibaricon.com/

Kinky Kollege — http://kinkykollege.com/location.htm

Club Embrace — http://www.clubembrace.com/home.htm

Poly Out — http://groups.yahoo.com/group/polyout/

Madison Area Polyamory Society — http://groups.yahoo.com/group/MAPSMembers/

Madison Business

Paper Crane Massage — http://www.papercranemt.com/

A World of Flavors (cuisines and events blog)— http://www.gutenappetit-letseat.blogspot.com/

A Woman’s Touch — http://www.moresexfun.com/

Look at that, leather — http://www.lookatthatsite.com/

I Du Hair — http://www.duhair.com/

Jen H. Bond Law — http://www.jhbondlaw.com/

Dane County Low-Cost Legal Resources — http://law.wisc.libguides.com/lowcost#family

Dr. Heather Patterson — http://www.renewedlifechiropractic.com/

Saskia Jorda Art — http://www.saskiajorda.com/

Madison Multiculture Dance Center — http://www.madisonmultidance.com/classes.htm

SpaWoof — http://www.spawoof.net/

Active Sign Installation — http://www.activesigninstallation.com/

Just Terry Alternative Travel — http://www.justterry.com/

The Surrogacy Center — http://www.surrogacycenter.com/pages/samesex.shtml

A Room of One’s Own — http://www.roomofonesown.com

The Shamrock — http://www.shamrockbar.com/

OUT Restaurant Coffee Nightclub — http://www.oecmadison.com/

Mediterranean Hooka Lounge — http://www.medhookahcafe.com/

If you know of other Madison Area resources that should be listed, go ahead and contact Jasmine.

 

©2008 JSJ Therapy. email: jsj@jsjtherapy.com Jasmine St. John, LMFT, WI #788-124

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s